Laboratory Contact Info

Harvard BioRobotics Laboratory
School of Engineering and Applied Sciences
Harvard University

Tel: 1.617.496.9098
Fax: 1.617.495.9837
e-mail: Webmaster
Director
Robert D. Howe
 

Current lab members

[photo]

Doug Perrin

Affiliate

dperrin­@deas.harvard.edu

Home Page

[photo]

Yaroslav Tenzer

Postdoc

ytenzer@seas.harvard.edu

Home Page

[photo]

Mohsen Moradi Dalvand

Visiting Scholar

mdalvand@seas.harvard.edu

Home Page

[photo]

Pierre-Frederic Villard

Visiting Scholar

pvillard@seas.harvard.edu

Home Page

[photo]

Ruud Barth

Visiting Student

rbarth@seas.harvard.edu

Home Page

[photo]

Paul Loschak

Grad Student

loschak@seas.harvard.edu

Home Page

[photo]

Qian Wan

Grad Student

qwan@seas.harvard.edu

[photo]

Alperen Degirmenci

Grad Student

adegirmenci@seas.harvard.edu

[photo]

Yashraj Narang

Grad Student

ynarang@seas.harvard.edu

[photo]

Annabel Imbrie-Moore

Undergraduate

aimbriemoore@college.harvard.edu

[photo]

Jack Zhou

Undergraduate

jackzhou@college.harvard.edu

[photo]

Ali Forelli

Undergraduate

aforelli@college.harvard.edu

[photo]

Thomas Esch

Undergraduate

tesch@college.harvard.edu

 

Alumni