Laboratory Contact Info

Harvard BioRobotics Laboratory
School of Engineering and Applied Sciences
Harvard University

Tel: 1.617.496.9098
Fax: 1.617.495.9837
e-mail: Webmaster
Director
Robert D. Howe
 

Current lab members

[photo]

Doug Perrin

Affiliate

dperrin­@deas.harvard.edu

Home Page

[photo]

Mohsen Moradi Dalvand

Visiting Scholar

mdalvand@seas.harvard.edu

Home Page

[photo]

Pierre-Frederic Villard

Affiliate

pvillard@seas.harvard.edu

[photo]

Daisuke Yamada

Visiting Scholar

dyamada@seas.harvard.edu

[photo]

Paul Loschak

Grad Student

loschak@seas.harvard.edu

Home Page

[photo]

Qian Wan

Grad Student

qwan@seas.harvard.edu

[photo]

Alperen Degirmenci

Grad Student

adegirmenci@seas.harvard.edu

[photo]

Yashraj Narang

Grad Student

ynarang@seas.harvard.edu

[photo]

Forrest Wallace

Summer Student

fwallace@middlebury.edu

 
 

Alumni