Laboratory Contact Info

Harvard BioRobotics Laboratory
School of Engineering and Applied Sciences
Harvard University

Tel: 1.617.496.9098
Fax: 1.617.495.9837
e-mail: Webmaster
Director
Robert D. Howe
 

Current lab members

[photo]

Doug Perrin

Affiliate

dperrin­@deas.harvard.edu

Home Page

[photo]

Yaroslav Tenzer

Postdoc

ytenzer@seas.harvard.edu

Home Page

[photo]

Mohsen Moradi Dalvand

Visiting Scholar

mdalvand@seas.harvard.edu

Home Page

[photo]

Paul Loschak

Grad Student

loschak@seas.harvard.edu

Home Page

[photo]

Qian Wan

Grad Student

qwan@seas.harvard.edu

[photo]

Alperen Degirmenci

Grad Student

adegirmenci@seas.harvard.edu

[photo]

Molly Finn

Grad Student

elizabeth.finn21@gmail.com

[photo]

Maria Bendana

Undergraduate

mebendana@gmail.com

[photo]

Lukas Bielskis

Undergraduate

lukuib@gmail.com

[photo]

Jacob Guggenheim

Undergraduate

guggenh1@illinois.edu

[photo]

Steve Burke

Undergraduate

sburke@college.harvard.edu

[photo]

Jackson Steinkamp

Undergraduate

jacksonsteinkamp@college.harvard.edu

 

Alumni